Committee Members

Name Position E-mail
Vic Greenwood Chairman & Field Maintenance
Bob Hart Secretary
Brian Bristow Treasurer
Robert Richardson Vice Chairman
Ian White Adviser to the Chairman
Richard Woods Membership Secretary
Les Eagle BMFA rep/Events
Rod Browning Safety Officer
David Hyde Training Officer

The Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, and Vice Chairman, by virtue of holding those posts, are also Directors of the Limited Company